Secretariat

Nous comptons actuellement les personnes suivantes parmi nos secrétaires politiques :

Noemi Buzzi
noemi@gsoa.ch
Zurich
Pauline Schneider
pauline@gssa.ch
Genève
Jonas Heeb
jonasheeb@gsoa.ch
Berne
Joris Fricker
joris@gsoa.ch
Berne
Roxane Steiger
roxane@gsoa.ch
Zurich
Kilian Bello
kilian@gssa.ch
Genève
Fabio Briante
fabio@gsoa.ch
Berne
Lukas Bürgi
lukas@gsoa.ch
Zurich